Tyrant’s Reign – Fragments of Time (2017)

Tyrant's Reign - Fragments of Time (2017)

Artist: Tyrant’s Reign
Album: Fragments of Time
Genre: Thrash Metal / Speed Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Thrashing Metal Maniacs
02. Star Chamber
03. S.O.S.
04. Kill or Be Killed
05. The Amulet
06. Passage to Eternity
07. Forever and a Day
08. Tyrant’s Reign
09. Jack the Ripper
10. Unconditional Surrender
11. Insanity

Download from turbobit.net

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *