Uber Sheizer – King Of Rock (2017)

Uber Sheizer - King Of Rock (2017)

Artist: Uber Sheizer
Album: King Of Rock
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Italy
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. 40 Miles A Day
02. King Of Rock
03. I Want You Forever
04. Fire In The Night
05. Hell Is Your Way
06. Beginning Again
07. I Am The Night
08. Now!
09. More Metal Than Metal
10. Lay On The Floor

Download from turbobit.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *