UFO – The Salentino Cuts (2017)

UFO - The Salentino Cuts (2017)

Artist: UFO
Album: The Salentino Cuts
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: UK
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Heartful of Soul
02. Break on Through (To the Other Side)
03. River of Deceit
04. The Pusher
05. Paper in Fire
06. Rock Candy
07. Mississippi Queen
08. Ain’t No Sunshine
09. Honey-Bee
10. Too Rolling Stoned
11. Just Got Paid
12. It’s My Life

Download from turbobit.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *