Ulvedharr – Total War (2017)

Ulvedharr - Total War (2017)

Artist: Ulvedharr
Album: Total War
Genre: Death Metal / Thrash Metal
Country: Italy
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. This Is War…
02. Wolves
03. Flagellum Dei
04. Inquisition
05. Total War
06. Wrath of Brenn
07. Krigaren
08. Master of Slavery
09. Legion
10. The Dark Age
11. …Will Never End

Download from turbobit.net

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *