Uncle Sid – Uncle Sid (2017)

Uncle Sid - Uncle Sid (2017)

Artist: Uncle Sid
Album: Uncle Sid
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Canada
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Devil with a Halo
02. Horns Up!
03. Fear of the Unknown
04. Empire
05. Let’s Go
06. The Optimist
07. The Road
08. Code Blue
09. Master of Fate
10. Evilution

Download from turbobit.net

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *