Undying – Lucifer Untold (2017)

Undying - Lucifer Untold (2017)

Artist: Undying
Album: Lucifer Untold
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Country: Brazil
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. The Light of My Name (With Liv Kristine)
02. They Call It Hate
03. Evil Revelations
04. And the Truth Is Revealed
05. Lack of Light
06. Lilith
07. Mad Between Light and Darkness
08. Living Through Me
09. Evil Against Evil
10. Lucifer Untold
11. A Question of Heaven

Download from turbobit.net

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *