Unleash The Archers – Apex (2017)

Unleash The Archers - Apex (2017)

Artist: Unleash The Archers
Album: Apex
Genre: Power Metal / Melodic Death Metal
Country: Canada
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Awakening
02. Shadow Guide
03. The Matriarch
04. Cleanse the Bloodlines
05. The Coward’s Way
06. False Walls
07. Ten Thousand Against One
08. Earth and Ashes
09. Call Me Immortal
10. Apex
11. Queen of the Reich (Queensryche Cover) (Bonus Track)

Download from turbobit.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *