Unreal Terror – The New Chapter (2017)

Unreal Terror - The New Chapter (2017)

Artist: Unreal Terror
Album: The New Chapter
Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: Italy
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Ordinary King
02. Time Bomb
03. All This Time
04. Fall
05. The Thread
06. One More Chance
07. Trickles of Time
08. It’s the Shadow
09. Lost Cause
10. Western Skies

Download from turbobit.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *