Valor – Arrogance: The Fall (2017)

Valor - Arrogance: The Fall (2017)

Artist: Valor
Album: Arrogance: The Fall
Genre: Power Metal
Country: Greece
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Uprising
02. Arrogant Fall
03. Flying Away
04. In the Name of Valor
05. The Crown of Evermore
06. Dark Are the Eyes of the Night
07. Pandora’s Gift
08. In Another Time
09. Sanctuary for All
10. No Angel’s Face

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *