Verthebral – Regeneration (2017)

Verthebral - Regeneration (2017)

Artist: Verthebral
Album: Regeneration
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Paraguay
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Apocalyptic Seasons (Intro)
02. Place Of Death
03. Spirit In Solitude
04. Regeneration
05. Beyond The Garden Of Creation
06. Without Any God
07. Old Man’s Memories
08. The Plague Of Insomnia
09. Immaterial Essence Of Things
10. Inside Of Me

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *