Virulent – New Plagues (2017)

Virulent - New Plagues (2017)

Artist: Virulent
Album: New Plagues
Genre: Metalcore
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Erase
02. Throat of the World
03. Oceans of Rot (A Love Song)
04. Extinction Level Event
05. New Plagues (Segue 01)
06. The End of Empathy
07. Ted Cruz Is the Zodiac
08. The Math Test (Segue 02)
09. Timely Paradox
10. Replace
11. So This Is the End

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *