Voltage – Around the Bend (2017)

Voltage - Around the Bend (2017)

Artist: Voltage
Album: Around the Bend
Genre: Classic Rock
Country: Netherlands
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Pistol Pete
02. Heart of Stone
03. Up the Road
04. Good Times
05. Up from the Downside
06. For Better Ways
07. Bye Bye Baby
08. Dirty Harry’s Juke Joint
09. Blue Highway
10. Matchbox
11. Joelle

Download from turbobit.net

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *