White Skull – Will of the Strong (2017)

White Skull - Will of the Strong (2017)

Artist: White Skull
Album: Will of the Strong
Genre: Power Metal
Country: Italy
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Endless Rage
02. Holy Warrior
03. Grace O’ Malley
04. Will of the Strong
05. Lady of Hope
06. I Am Your Queen
07. Hope Has Wings
08. Metal Indian
09. Shieldmaiden
10. Sacrifice
11. Lay Over
12. Warrior Spirit

Download from turbobit.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *