Wicked Machine – Chapter II (2017)

Wicked Machine - Chapter II (2017)

Artist: Wicked Machine
Album: Chapter II
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Country: Italy
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Working Class Hero
02. Revolution
03. Clapper and Thunders
04. Funny Bunny
05. Backdoor Man
06. Wild Boys
07. Third Eye
08. Volador
09. All Night Long
10. Horus
11. Suno Kaj Lunon
12. Cross Eyed God
13. Iblis
14. Dark Hell

Download from turbobit.net

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *