Wrath of Typhon – Kingdom of Fear (2017)

Wrath of Typhon - Kingdom of Fear (2017)

Artist: Wrath of Typhon
Album: Kingdom of Fear
Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Battle of Existence
02. Sworn to Die
03. E Obsolete
04. Fate
05. Livermore
06. Son of Sam
07. Extinction of Possibilities
08. Homage
09. Kingdom of Fear
10. Lazarus Pit
11. Destruction Comes

Download from turbobit.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *